Summer Training #DgpLug

I came to know about Summer Training from someone’s tweet. At the same moment, I opened Youtube and watched Kushal Das PyCon’14 Video , after that I registered myself for the Online Summer Training. Training started from 19’july, we began with mailing list and irc. Personally, I got to knew so many new things. Till now we have completed vim editor, fhs, rST and sphinx. As my semester exams are going on I am not that intense in it. But I have attended almost every session. I would like to thank Kushal for this summer training and all the mentors out there.

Leave a Reply

